7SOLUTIONS

E38 BMW 740iL Dumped Dumped Dumped!

Posted in Automotive Pondering by nismotorq on September 26, 2010

Quick Shift

  • As I roamed around the net this morning in bed with my cup of coffee, I felt as if I had seen something or did something the day before to want to look up my fellow European brother counter parts. Yesterday was a cool crisp fall day here in Ohio, To be honest I love this time of year the most and the least, Let me explain, Winter is about to rear its ugly head here in the midwest and the east coast, and that is just not the weather that any car fanatic wants, in less you own a STI or EVO or you like to snow board, and I do nor own any of those things. On the up side! though, I love the midwest in the fall, The tree’s turn orange, the cool yet warm crisp air, The driving, that is what I love the most, The driving through hills, and Lakes with houses over gaping with massive tree’s that have been here for many decades now.
  • There’s just nothing like sweaters and sweatshirts on campus. Pretty girls wearing long knee-high socks, and people holding hands. WOW! I got off subject but anyway’s, Yesterday on the highway, as I was just cruising in the drop top on the way to do a photo shoot of a 2010 Nissan GTR, That is another day, and all of a sudden a 7 series E38 just the same as the above pictures, except not dumped, Flew by me with an exhaust note that will give you the cringes. This is what sparked me to search for one of the cleanest dopest E38 BMW 740iL’s I could find on the BMW forums. Please people enjoy the flicks and remember less is more in this day and time.
-Vez
4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gary ross said, on December 8, 2010 at 5:11 pm

    i just purchased a ’97 740il. needs some tlc, can’t wait to get it like yours!!!

  2. MaTT said, on August 13, 2011 at 8:07 am

    hi, please add more photos. This car is gorgeous!!!!

  3. Erd Nerd said, on March 17, 2012 at 5:47 am

    SIIIICK! I love my 740, but i think I love yours more. Post more pix please!

  4. here said, on April 1, 2014 at 9:46 am

    It can be a common assumption that this more frequently
    you post new blog entries the harder the traffic
    you are going to attract. Get a merchant account on Twitter,
    Facebook, Linked – In etc and try to keep the brand same.


Leave a Reply

